Fishing Charter Reviews
Fishing Charter Reviews

Florida Keys Charter Fishing Testimonials

See what our customers are saying about The Main Attraction Charter Fishing Team!

google

It is impossible to fully appreciate the consistent preparation, expert knowledge & skilled execution that goes into every Main Attraction charter. Whether marking an occasion with family & friends, entertaining clients or enjoying some fishing solitude, there is no one else I would entrust with creating those lasting memories. If you are vacationing in the Keys book your trip safe in the knowledge that you are getting the best. You'll soon find yourself becoming a regular or wishing that you could return more often.

Steve Anderson February 6, 2023
google

Great mate, captain, and boat. Very patient wit 2 small boys. Oh yeah and they can get you on a lot of fish!

Kenny Collins November 24, 2022
google

We went out with Capt. Marty and mates Shawn and Steve. Very professional and hard working team. The mates were great with the kids on board. My niece and nephew's first trip and it was a memorable one. Both got Mahi's and tuna's. They also were able to see me reel in a sailfish. I highly recommend chartering with Main Attraction. Also the boat was clean and top of the line gear.

SnaggleToothMF November 14, 2022
google

I would give more stars if I could!!! Steve (first mate) and John (the captain I think that's his name) were great. Even though they said fishing was slow. I had a f@%^ing blast. Caught several fish that were picture worthy and 1 trophy worthy. I WILL book again with them next year when we come back. Katie was helpful with all the "paperwork/scheduling " stuff. You'll have a great time!

Todd Ingham October 31, 2022
google

Had a great time with our Main Attraction charter. The crew was professional and safety minded which was important to me as there were 5 family members with me. When the lines went in the water we were catching fish and didn’t stop until our time was up. I could not have picked a better captain and crew as like I said they were very professional. Highly recommend.

Gary B Huff October 5, 2022
facebook
recommends

150% would recommend the Main Attraction staff and fleet. They went above and beyond in more ways that we thought imaginable to make our unique experience a memorable one. They have returning customers for life!

Haley McMillan Waugh September 24, 2022
google

110% would recommend the Main Attraction staff and fleet. They went above and beyond in more ways that we thought imaginable to make our unique experience a memorable one. They have returning customers for life!

Haley Waugh September 24, 2022
google

another great trip to Marathon and the folks at Main Attraction. We have been using Marty and the Main Attraction since 2015. What a great charter service. Every time we called the main attraction, Katie takes care of us, ,setting us up with what fits us. two more days on the Main Attraction on this trip, makes it a total of 11 days over the years. and we fly home with backpack coolers filled with fish. captain Marty, captain steve and Nick the mate lead us to the fish and fun. And we can’t thank you enough. Hopefully we see you in 6 months.

Robert Bailey September 4, 2022
google

Went on a full day offshore trip with my family on the SeaHunter center console with Captain Steve. He put us on the fish and ended up with 27 Mahi and got my daughter her first Red Grouper. Can't say enough positive about Captain Marty and Captain Steve.

Curtis deal August 19, 2022
google

My husband, myself and my two children (5&7) chartered with Main Attraction. We did a full day with both offshore and reef fishing. We had an absolutely amazing time. The captain listened to exactly what our goal was and put us on the fish. We ended up with 28 mahi and some tuna. The first mate went above and beyond to not only help the kids feel in the fish but teach them as we went. Katie was super helpful and made it very easy to book the boat that fit our goals for the day. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a charter in the keys!

emilie deal August 13, 2022
yelp

my husband, myself and our two children (5&7) charted with Main Attraction and we were not disappointed. we booked through Katie and she made it super...

Emilie D. August 13, 2022
google

I’ve been coming to marathon and the keys my whole life, I’ve been from charter to charter for years and I can honestly say Main Attraction is the best I’ve seen. Capt Ben and his mates put us on every fish we wanted to catch and had a blast doing it.

facebook
recommends

I highly recommend Main Attraction for fishing charters. Already looking to book for our next visit. Katie made our booking process a breeze, communication with text and email kept us in the loop about what to expect and what we needed to do. Captain Ben and Mate Erik were amazing! We arrived, the captain and mate introduced themselves and were underway in minutes! We were ask our target fish and went straight to them. They were friendly and very knowledgeable with whatever questions we asked. We had people from ages 9 to 60 and they interacted with each one of us. Mate Erik kept the boat clean, our rods and bait was always ready. The communication between captain and mate kept us on the fish!

Tracye Taylor July 18, 2022
facebook
recommends

What can I say about Main Attraction, Marty and Katie have an outstanding operation. From easy to book, clean boats, plenty of bait, great gear, and an amazing crew. I can’t recommend them enough. We have fished with them since 2018 and look forward to seeing them once or twice a year when we get to Keys. Just wrapped up several days fishing with them and looking forward to seeing them next spring.

Suzi Mein July 17, 2022
google

Been fishing with Main Attraction since 2018 for our annual and sometimes biannual trips to the Keys. It has been a pleasure each and every time and the reason we keep coming back. Marty and Katie make it super easy to book, the boats are clean, the gear is great, they don’t skimp on the bait, and all the crew is amazing. We have done everything from reef fishing to deep sea including landing two swordfish in a day. What a great outfit and looking forward to fishing with them again!

Suzi Elise July 17, 2022
facebook
recommends

Class A, 5-star establishment! spent a week in July in Marathon. We were fortunate to fish 4 trips with MA. We had so much fun with our crew on the boat and the whole MA family back at the dock. We were able to catch lots of fish, Mahi, Blackfin, Grouper, Snapper and much much more. We have fished with MA for 6 years now and wouldn't change a thing.

Samantha M Mein July 17, 2022
tripadvisor

My second time fishing with Main Attraction. This time their two day summer u201Cfish campu201D. I plan to be here in Marathon a lot when I retire so I want to learn everything I can about fishing these waters. Captain Marty put together a great combination or reef and wreck one day and off-shore the next. We had to dodge showers and navigate some angry seas but Marty put us on fish at every stop. Mangrove snapper, black fin and skipjack tuna, Mahi, Queen snapper and nmore. Two highly capable and friendly mates (Ben and Nick) kept the gear in the water and the fish on the hook. Altogether an amazing experience. I learned a lot, which was my goal. Thank you Marty and Katie for all the planning (and swag!) that went into this experience. I will be back!

johnhK6339OR July 17, 2022
tripadvisor

Would highly recommend Main Attraction. Have chartered with them 15+ times over the last five years. Clean boats, great gear, easy to book, and an amazing crew. We have done both reef and deep sea fishing and caught everything from sailfish to swordfish to grouper to snapper to dorado. Canu2019t wait to fish with them again.

rositak805 July 17, 2022
tripadvisor

5-star

5-star

MeinSJ July 17, 2022
tripadvisor

Do not hesitate!

Do not hesitate!

John H July 17, 2022
Load More

TAKE YOUR VACATION TO

THE NEXT LEVEL

TAKE YOUR VACATION TO

THE NEXT LEVEL