Fishing Charter Reviews
Fishing Charter Reviews

Florida Keys Charter Fishing Testimonials

See what our customers are saying about The Main Attraction Charter Fishing Team!

facebook
recommends

As a Florida resident that’s been on too many charters to count in my life, I can say that the trip with these guys was one of the best ever. Plus I have a Whaler Outrage floating in my dock at my back door. These men know their trade. Awesome beyond measure

Danielle Diaz May 17, 2022
tripadvisor

This was our 3rd trip with Main Attraction and it was great as always!! This time we went out wanting Mahi and Swordfish and that is what we got!! Captain Ben and First Mate Lance did a great job putting us into the fish we wanted! Can’t wait to fish again with them!

Brett D May 1, 2022
tripadvisor

Captain Marty and First Mate Lance did it again for us. We asked for meat this trip and we got a cooler full! You will not charter a better boat with a better opportunity to catch a fish of a lifetime than you will on the “Main One”. Absolutely the best!

J Cobb May 1, 2022
google

This is the first guide trip I have ever had for anything and my first salt water fishing experience. There is no way I can imagine it having been any better. Katie answered all my questions and walked me through making the best decisions for my limited time and targeted species. Captain Steve was able to put me on both of my "bucket list" species and we hooked up multiple times on both Sailfish and Tarpon not to mention the sharks getting in on the action, not that that was in the plans. If I ever get the opportunity to make a trip like this again I will definitely be calling Main Attraction Fishing Charters!🥰

Alan P April 12, 2022
facebook
recommends

This is the first guide trip I have ever had for anything and my first salt water fishing experience. There is no way I can imagine it having been any better. Katie answered all my questions and walked me through making the best decisions for my limited time and targeted species. Captain Steve was able to put me on both of my "bucket list" species and we hooked up multiple times on both Sailfish and Tarpon not to mention the sharks getting in on the action, not that that was in the plans. If I ever get the opportunity to make a trip like this again I will definitely be calling Main Attraction Fishing Charters!🥰

Alan Purcell April 11, 2022
facebook
recommends

Main Attraction is by far the best charter I have experienced!! The Captain and Mates have the boat clean and loaded with bait and leave on time every day. Katie and the Crew met all of our requests and needs to make this a very memorable trip. Catching the Sail Fish put it all over the top. THANK YOU so much!!

Marty Pike April 7, 2022
google

Katie is the definition of a Raving Fan Service. From my first call in January to set up my trip for April. This trip was to celebrate my 50 birthday. Katie set me up with her captain Steve. They asked me what I wanted to target for fish. Then she set me up with a flats boat for my third day. Also hotel as well as places to do dinner and lunches etc. A+++++ Also Steve as captain knows his stuff cares about experience. This company is the definition of RAVING fan service !!! Oh did I tell you they also found a company to ship my catch back to Massachusetts!!! Ty ty ty

Edward Moloney April 5, 2022
facebook
recommends

Incredible experience. I called Katie back in January to book a trip to celebrate my 50th Bday gift. Katie was a Rockstar I booked two trips with her company then she referred me to another company to do flats fishing She was able to refer me to hotel’s Restaurants Etc I fished two days with Steve from her team. Incredible trip. I believe in Raving Fan Service and they provided it Please call Katie at Main Attraction Fishing charter Marathon is an incredible community with great character.

Edward Moloney April 5, 2022
tripadvisor

This is the first guide trip I have ever had for anything and my first salt water fishing experience. There is no way I can imagine it having been any better. Katie answered all my questions and walked me through making the best decisions for my limited time and targeted

Alan P April 1, 2022
google

As a charter Captain in NE Florida, I always book with Main Attraction when I'm down in Marathon. They run a first class operation and always go above and beyond to put us on fish.

Capt. Tyler March 14, 2022
google

Greatest Fishing Trip Ever!!!! Caught some snapper, mackerel, and landed a trophy cobia

Bill Podbutzky March 12, 2022
google

Went out with Captain Steve on the Reel Attraction. A lot of boats had a tough fishing day due to wind direction and current direction. Steve knew what to do to handle the situation and put us on the fish. Katie was excellent in the booking process. Don't go on an expensive boat ride! I highly recommend Main Attraction and be sure to ask for Captain Steve.

Kelly Umphrey March 4, 2022
tripadvisor

Took 3 teenagers out in choppy water. Our captain Alex (and Jacob) did a great job putting us on large yellowtail and helping the kids learn to catch them. They were patient with all of us and attentive to every line in the water. You can tell that they are very experienced

Michael A March 1, 2022
google

Captain Aaron and Jonathan were truly great to fish with. My family and I fished with them 3 times during our stay. They were very friendly, professional, and great fisherman. Thanks for the great memories!!

Mike Kobella February 24, 2022
google

Great time, great captain and first mate

Mike Hendershot February 17, 2022
facebook
recommends

Best in America if not the world!

Stephanie Flynn January 28, 2022
google

Great experience with Captain John and First Mate Tristan. They were really good at interacting with our two young kids. Got the most out of our time as we could. Caught a lot of yellow tail. Would definitely come back and recommend.

William Watkins January 1, 2022
tripadvisor

Couldn’t have had a better experience fishing with main attraction! I fished with captain Marty and he put me on every fish I wanted to catch! It was a blast and great fun energy! What an amazing day it was! Will always pick main attraction for my fishing charters you can’t go

Carley P January 1, 2022
google

Great experience! Captain John and Tristan were terrific and very patient with us

Susan Walls December 30, 2021
google

Absolutely phenomenal experience. Could not have been better. Tristan and Steve were the best. Highly recommend-our kids had the time of their lives. Impressed with this team from start to finish!!

Peter Christ December 23, 2021
google

Absolutely phenomenal experience. Could not have been better. Tristan and Steve were the best. Highly recommend-our kids had the time of their lives. Impressed with this team from start to finish!!

Peter Christ December 23, 2021
google

Absolutely phenomenal experience. Could not have been better. Tristan and Steve were the best. Highly recommend-our kids had the time of their lives. Impressed with this team from start to finish!!

Peter Christ December 23, 2021
google

Absolutely phenomenal experience. Could not have been better. Tristan and Steve were the best. Highly recommend-our kids had the time of their lives. Impressed with this team from start to finish!!

Peter Christ December 23, 2021
google

Wow! Where do I start? What an amazing experience my son and I had! We spent a incredible day with captain Marty and Lance on a lifelong dream to catch a sailfish! We were so impressed with the skill and knowledge, as well as the determination they both showed in fulfilling our dreams! Not only did I catch my first sailfish, but I caught my 2nd and 3rd! The icing on the cake was the triple tail Marty spotted and I was able to catch it , which ended up on a table at a local restaurant that evening! Man was it delicious! We could not have asked for a better day, And we are excited with anticipation already thinking about a future trip!

Vinny Yeager December 20, 2021
google

I love the staff and ease of the locking in the trip.... boats stocked with food.... just such a easy experience with the large groups I bring to fish.

Chris Gable December 6, 2021
google

Awesome experience aboard Reel Attraction. Capt Steve and Lance put me on the targeted Queen Snapper and even picked up some bonus Mahi Mahi. Top notch experience all around. Owner Katie was great with the booking and communicating with the Capt. Highly recommend fishing with Main Attraction.

Damon Burgess December 1, 2021
google

Had a great time fishing with main attraction. The water was pretty tough the day we went out but this charter service has great boats and top notch equipment. The electric reels are the bomb! Arron and Josie were very knowledgeable and very proficiency at their jobs. Had a great time and will be back for more.

Larry Stewart December 1, 2021
tripadvisor

I am 66 years old and I have done a lot of fishing in my life! I always dreamed of catching a sailfish! And this day I went out with Main Attraction charters and Marty and Lance went far and beyond in fulfilling my dream! Not only one, not only two, but three times I caught a

Vinny Y December 1, 2021
facebook
recommends

What can we say? Celebrating our anniversary on our very first private fishing charter. Can't say enough!! Captain Steve certainly did not disappoint and we've got the pictures to prove it. Highly, highly, highly recommend! We wanted to take fish home and Captain Steve certainly made that happen for us. if you're ever in Key Colony Beach/Marathon, you MUST book a charter with Main Attraction Fishing Charters. Trust me if you don't, you'll be missing out big time!! Thank you again Captain Steve, Katie and Main Attraction for giving us a day we will always remember!! Til next time 🎣

Donna Lawing November 29, 2021
google

This is the second trip in two months with Main Attraction! This was the most amazing experience each time. We are already planning our next trip just to fish with this crew. Boats are beautiful and immaculate! The crew on all three boats words can’t describe how fabulous they are! See you soon Main Attraction!

Kim Sailors November 26, 2021
facebook
recommends

Good times on the reef! Josie and Capt Aaron did a great job!

Chris Cramer November 23, 2021
google

Nice boats and equipment. Hands on, responsive owner that cares about their business and customers. Good Luck fishing!

Tony Battaglia November 18, 2021
google

This was our first fishing trip. Captain Steve was informative, patient and incredibly helpful. He took us out and we spent the morning catching more fish than we had even hoped. This will definitely be something we continue to make a part of our annual trips to the keys.

Jim Autry November 16, 2021
facebook
recommends

We have a half day fishing with Capt Steve and it was awesome. The weather was wonderful and he was extremely patient and helpful being this was our first trip. We will definitely be doing it again.

Lisa Clarke Autry November 15, 2021
tripadvisor

This was our first fishing trip. Captain Steve was informative, patient and incredibly helpful. He took us out and we spent the morning catching more fish than we had even hoped. This will definitely be something we continue to make a part of our annual trips to the keys.

Jim A November 1, 2021
facebook
recommends

Great Boat and Crew, Marty and Lance. Those guys worked hard to get us on the fish, Husband caught a African Pompano, we had a AWESOME TIME and would HIGHLY recommend them, nice equipment. We are looking forward to coming back and will definitely use Main Attraction again, very professional

Mary Norvell October 30, 2021
facebook
recommends

Captain Marty, lance, and Alex know how to fish and have a great time. What an experience, tagged and released a sailfish to be caught some other day by another angler. Captain Marty runs and guns until he puts you on fish! Mates lance and Alex know how to work hard and make it an enjoyable experience!! We have been fishing with main attractions for 10+ years and look forward to many more years of fishing and memories…..

Tanner Smith August 25, 2021
google

Captain Marty, lance, and Alex know how to fish and have a great time. What an experience, tagged and released a sailfish to be caught some other day by another angler. Captain Marty runs and guns until he puts you on fish! Mates lance and Alex know how to work hard and make it an enjoyable experience!! We have been fishing with main attractions for 10+ years and look forward to many more years of fishing and memories…..

Tanner Smith August 25, 2021
google

Well if you’re looking to take home some meat Captain Marty on The Main One is your guy. We have fished all over the world on some of the nicest sportfish boats and this was one seriously fun trip. Captain was scheduled to take the day off and accommodated us last minute. Great boat, great equipment and his son Alex was the mate. Boy did we put some fish on board. Barrels, Tiles, Rosies, Mahi, Blackfin and a very nice Snowy Grouper. It’s definitely pricey for the keys but you get what you pay for and this was worth every penny. Can’t go wrong with Main Attraction Charters we will def be back to see Marty and his son Alex. Thanks again guys we had a blast!

Brian Leonhardt August 6, 2021
google

Thank you for an amazing day! Aaron and Alex did an amazing job! These guys are awesome!!

Nicole Hogeback July 24, 2021
google

Great captain and crew on the Main 1. Wife and I had an awesome trip and will be booking again!

Joey Sims July 23, 2021
google

Awesome trip fished these boats multiple times never disappointed.

Dustin Kuhns July 16, 2021
facebook
recommends

We booked 2 trips- 1 full day offshore for adults and 1 half day with kids. Both were awesome experiences. Capt Aaron and DR were lots of fun and I now daydream about sailfish after my experience with them. Capt Dylan and RJ were great with the kids and met our only request to do their best to ‘keep the rods bent’. The communicated well with the kids and helped without getting frustrated. Would be happy to go out with any of them again and hope to do so in the future!

Matthew Holloway July 14, 2021
google

The whole Main Attraction crew is flat out amazing. From the time you book to the time you get back at the dock , it is a one of a kind fishing experience. Capt Marty and Lance made my birthday trip on the Main One a trip of a lifetime. Capt Steve helped put my four year old daughter On her first yellowtail snapper. We were down During the storm and Katie did an excellent job re booking and making sure we were taken care of.

Will Sherwood July 14, 2021
google

Was a wonderful experience with Capt. Marty and Lance on the Main One! If was my wife's first offshore trip and they could not have been more accommodating. Cannot wait to get back out with the Main Attraction Fleet!

Turner Batten July 9, 2021
facebook
recommends

My son and I had an awesome time aboard the Main II. Thanks for the memories.

tripadvisor

Captain Marty, lance, and Alex know how to fish and have a great time. What an experience, tagged and released a sailfish to be caught some other day by another angler. Captain Marty runs and guns until he puts you on fish! Mates lance and Alex know how to work hard and make

Tanner S July 1, 2021
tripadvisor

We had a great day fishing with Captain Dylan and First Mate RJ! They made us feel welcome and comfortable and were very knowledgeable. They asked what kind of fish our 10 year old son wanted to catch and made it happen! We really enjoyed watching them work together to find and

Emily V July 1, 2021
tripadvisor

The whole Main Attraction crew is flat out amazing. From the time you book to the time you get back at the dock , it is a one of a kind fishing experience. Capt Marty and Lance made my birthday trip on the Main One a trip if a lifetime. Capt Steve helped put my four year old

Will S July 1, 2021
tripadvisor

This was our third time fishing with Main Attraction and they NEVER disappoint. We went out the day after tropical storm Elsa went through the keys and while the storm disrupted the fishing patterns the pros at Main Attraction had no problem putting us on the fish. Don’t waste

JDR July 1, 2021
google

Dillon and RJ are great! Great fishing, great boat and a fun time!

Cesar de Sousa June 30, 2021
google

Had a great Fathers day on Main AttractionII. Capt and mate were great. Very helpful and really knew what to do to make us successful. Caught a LOT of fish.

David Meyer June 23, 2021
google

This was our 2nd trip with them and we will be doing another next year. They were very accommodating for us with a 6yr old that can’t wait to go back. Caught over 25 keeper mahi in less than ideal conditions. They work hard to put you on the fish! Thanks, see you next time!

Shawn June 22, 2021
google

We went out twice on Main Attraction2, and both days were awesome, Everyone was so nice and helpful. We will definitely be back!

Jackie Collins June 19, 2021
google

Another great fishing trip on the Reel attraction boat .This time it was 4 hour afternoon Tarpon fishing with Captain Marty and mate Alex.Non stop action.Brought in 3 giant Tarpon &1 nurse shark! Also got bitten off by a barracuda and spinner shark.I would highly recommend Main Attraction ,they are very knowledgeable and hard working !

Richard Brandl June 16, 2021
google

So easy to reserve, great communication leading up to trip, and fantastic day on the water with a knowledgeable and fun captain, Capt. Steve! Catching and releasing a Blue Parrotfish will not be forgotten. Great day on the water reef fishing! Thanks, Main Attraction!

Ryan Thackray June 15, 2021
google

These guys are amazing! If I could give more than five stars I would! Clean boat, smooth ride, 36 fish and a wonderful time! Thanks guys, we will be booking with you again!

Bethanie Tarbert June 13, 2021
google

We went out with them twice during our visit. The waters were too rough to make it out to the swordfish, but the crew worked hard to make them fulfilling and fun trips. We sent plenty of mahi-mahi home. We've used fishing charters up and down the East Coast, and this crew was outstanding. We plan to go back.

Rob Whitehouse June 12, 2021
google

Great Captain. Paul was amazing ship hand. Paul is young with lots of knowledge and experience. Great fishing even in rough waters.

Angie Smagula June 10, 2021
google

Husband, brother in law, and nephews had the absolute BEST time!!! Thank you!!

Meagan W June 4, 2021
google

Been using these guys for years, love them and they are the best! Brought my 10 and 12 year old daughters twice and they had a blast.. Don't miss fishing with these guys!!

Jonathan Boring June 3, 2021
google

Me and my boys went out with Captain Steve and had a blast. He is knowledgeable, effective and was great in ensuring we had a busy day catching fish. We learned a lot and are grateful for the experience. I would highly recommend him and this company.

Justin C June 1, 2021
tripadvisor

The guide was very knowledgeable and energetic. We had the perfect time, caught 3 tarpon and 2 shark, lots if action. We loved it!!

Brandiwine12 June 1, 2021
google

You will not find a better charter or nicer people to deal with than main attraction. If you want to fish the keys, choose Main Attraction and never look back!! You will not be disappointed!!!!

Matt Mclean May 31, 2021
facebook
recommends

I had been down 10 years ago for the best fishing day of my life. No idea why i waited so long to come back as this trip was even better than my first one. we booked 2 charters and everyone we dealt with was phenomenal!!! First class operation from booking with Katie, fishing with Capt Steve who worked his butt of to get us intonsomw fish in tough conditions. Captain Dillon and RJ were an awesome team to fish with and we caught and saw more mahi than i could have dreamed for. I promise it will NOT be 10 uears before i come back and fish with Main Attraction

Matt McLean May 31, 2021
google

For nearly 30 years I have watched people catch tarpon I have been on now 4 different guided trips for tarpon( 3 in Florida and 1 in Grand Camen) with no success. I did not tell Marty about this quest until we had been fishing for a while. We were hooked up almost immediately. My son had the first fish on and fought it in to the leader a couple of times then he threw the hook. I was up next and in just a few minutes the fight was on. About 20 min later I put a check mark on the bucket list. This was BY FAR THE VERY BEST!!!!!!!!!!!! I finally got to put my hands on one of the silver rockets. Marty guessed it to be about 80 lbs. I think at the end of the trip we had 5 or 6 tarpon on several other bites sharks, barracuda and grouper. I was very impressed with entire trip. Marty is a very good guide and I will not hesitate to refer him to everyone I know for a fishing trip. Thank you again for a great trip and will be a return customer for sure. Don't look any further. Plan your trips after booking a trip with Marty or his staff.

Aaron Driskill May 20, 2021
google

We had the absolute best time on our full day offshore trip on Main Attraction 1 with captain Dylan and first mate RJ. They were a blast and put us on a large school of Mahi. We ended up with a cooler full of fish. We are already planning our next trip back!!

Mary Devlin May 18, 2021
facebook
recommends

I had a trip of a life time with captain Dylan and Rj. I would fly down from New York again soon just to fish with them!! We killed it out there with them!!

Mike Pinto May 10, 2021
facebook
recommends

Captain Dylan and mate RJ where amazing today. We took a family trip out today and we had a blast.

tripadvisor

These guys are terrific, been fishing with them for years!! You want to catch some big fish, give them a call... don't miss out and book early, they are popular for a reason!!

Boringwineguy May 1, 2021
tripadvisor

We have fished with Marty at Main Attraction for many years and he never disappoints. We had an awesome day catching a ton of Mahi and then snagged a big sailfish. Lance did a great job helping me get the sailfish to the boat. If your fishing in the keys this is the place to

TexasTaz May 1, 2021
tripadvisor

This was the best fishing trip I have ever been on and I can’t wait to book another trip with Main Attraction. Captain Dylan and first mate RJ made sure we got the most out of our full day charter. We caught some Mahi and even deep dropped for some fish that were new to us.

Mary D May 1, 2021
tripadvisor

The Booking of the fishing charter was very easy. Katie was great! Steve the Captain was very helpful and great with his information. Fish was caught and it was a fantastic day. Brad and Greg Gearhart, Sayler

Robin G May 1, 2021
tripadvisor

It was a trip of a life time!! Captain Dylan and RJ were amazing!! I can’t wait to take a flight back from New York to head back down to fish with them!! We killed it out there !!

Mike P May 1, 2021
facebook
recommends

After looking long and hard at various charters in the key's I decided on Main Attraction, not only was the website the most informative - but their communication in email was spot on. We arrived at the dock and met up with the Captain - Steve - and immediately got to it. He NEVER stopped going the entire day. We tried every trick in the book to catch a fish. It was a hard day - but in the end Steve got it done! We landed a beautiful Amberjack and some gorgeous yellowtail! Even with 30 minutes left Steve was hard at it getting us on the fish. I can not begin to describe how impressed I was with Main Attraction and will absolutely be a repeat customer next time we are in the Keys!!😁😁

Brad Payne April 19, 2021
facebook
recommends

We had a phenomenal experience with Main Attraction during our family vacation to the Keys. Katie was super attentive from the moment we made contact. It was comforting for me to talk to a fellow mother of small children about taking kids in a boat offshore. She was so thoughtful to provide donuts for my girls the morning of our trip! We did a 3/4 day with Captain Steve on Reel Attraction and caught Yellowtail Snapper, Barracuda, a big Yellow jack, and a bunch of Vermillion Snapper. We will cherish these happy memories for years to come!

Chelsea Flaherty April 13, 2021
google

We had a phenomenal experience with Main Attraction during our family vacation to the Keys. Katie was super attentive from the moment we made contact. It was comforting for me to talk to a fellow mother of small children about taking kids in a boat offshore. She was so thoughtful to provide donuts for my girls the morning of our trip! We did a 3/4 day with Captain Steve on Reel Attraction and caught Yellowtail Snapper, Barracuda, a big Yellow jack, and a bunch of Vermillion Snapper. We will cherish these happy memories for years to come!

Chelsea Flaherty April 12, 2021
facebook
recommends

Great morning with Captain Steve on Reel Attraction. Refilled the freezer with yellowtail! Seas were a bit sporty, but he did his best to make things as comfortable as possible.

Brad Pascarella March 16, 2021
google

We had a fabulous day with Captain Dave and Mate Cole! We caught tons Mahi-mahi which were super fun! We took part of catch to Lazy Days and enjoyed the fruits of our FUN labor 😁

Stephanie Thompson March 15, 2021
google

Wow! Great crew and boat. I have fished the keys for 20 years, Aaron and Cole know their stuff, and got us hooked up with some big yellow tails, and even got a shark! Will definitely be out on our next trip down!

Tom Klingbeil March 7, 2021
tripadvisor

We went on a morning half day trip on Reel Attraction. Just a warning and this had nothing to do with this company- March is not the best time to fish for novice fisherman/women. The water was really rough. The boat rocked so much you could barely reel a fish in and keep

Laura F March 1, 2021
tripadvisor

Had a great time with this charter! Caught our limit of Blackfin Tuna! Did some Mahi fishing and caught a baby which we released. Capt Dave and First Mate Cole were top notch. Easy going and relaxed, but got us on fish. At one point we had 4 rods with fish on!! What a great

johnlindaofcda March 1, 2021
google

We had a great trip on Main Attraction. Took my wife and 2 children (5 & 9). Guides were excellent - very friendly, super knowledgeable, and made sure that everyone was comfortable and had fun. If I book another charter in the Keys will definitely book them again.

Josh Teague February 26, 2021
facebook
recommends

Captain Steve was a blast!! We were on fish quickly and all day. Definitely would recommend anyone to go with Steve.

Nick Bradley February 26, 2021
yelp

I enjoyed fishing with this group. We went out in November. Didn't catch anything large, but tons of snapper and such. Arms were tired from reeling after...

Ryan M. February 23, 2021
google

Had two great days.! Caught Sailfish, Mahi, Kingfish, and yellowtail snapper.! Fantastic!!!!

Nick Lettire February 18, 2021
facebook
recommends

Aaron was our captain and Cody was our mate. They. Were. Awesome! We all had a blast. Highly highly recommend!

Lori McDonagh Bast February 12, 2021
facebook
recommends

This place rocks! Just got back from absolute slamfest! Caught fish nonstop...grouper, mackerel, snapper, and a bunch of sharks too. Super nice boats, Captain Aaron and Cole got us on the fish. Six stars!

Gabe Tschida February 11, 2021
google

We had a great time on the Main Attraction II. We caught reef fish and two sailfish. A smooth and comfortable ride!!

Jeremy Bustillos February 5, 2021
tripadvisor

Just got done with the fishing trip...nonstop action. Caught a bunch of Mackerel, Grouper, sharks, a bunch of other stuff. I had so much fun and Captain Aaron and Cole are super professional. Highly recommend this place.

Gabe tschida February 1, 2021
facebook
recommends

Went out today with Aaron & Cole on the Main Attraction II targeting Sailfish! What an amazing trip. We missed a few early , then caught and safely released two huge Sailfish ! They know their craft well and it shows ! Very nice good hearted people as well which makes it all the better. I couldn’t recommend them enough!

Vic Franceschini January 21, 2021
google

A fun time, can't say enough about trip. The captain have us wright on the fish from the time the boat stop till we went back to the dock.

Mike Mesh January 14, 2021
google

We had the absolute best time on a 3/4 day trip with Captain Aaron and First Mate Cole. We were supposed to go to a wreck and a reef, but had so much luck/fun on the wreck we never got to the reef. Our 13 year old daughter caught a monster amberjack and yellowtail, my husband landed a gargantuan barracuda, and I snagged a giant cravelle jack. We also caught several Spanish mackerels, kingfish, yellowtail, and spade fish (like angelfish). We released the spade fish and barracuda back to the wild, but harvested the rest and filled our freezer to sustain us through the winter and to smoke on our return to chilly Michigan. Capt. Aaron and FM Cole taught us some of their techniques on how to catch, chum, and land ocean fish. Learned a lot and had a blast. As a plus, we saw some dolphins on our way back to shore and had a manatee sighting when we returned to the dock while they cleaned our catch. An absolute fun day and definitely lit the fire in our daughter to be excited about fishing. This was a day we will not soon forget.

Karen Stewart January 6, 2021
google

We had the absolute best time on a 3/4 day trip with Captain Aaron and First Mate Cole. We were supposed to go to a wreck and a reef, but had so much luck/fun on the wreck we never got to the reef. Our 13 year old daughter caught a monster amberjack and yellowtail, my husband landed a gargantuan barracuda, and I snagged a giant cravelle jack. We also caught several Spanish mackerels, kingfish, yellowtail, and spade fish (like angelfish). We released the spade fish and barracuda back to the wild, but harvested the rest and filled our freezer to sustain us through the winter and to smoke on our return to chilly Michigan. Capt. Aaron and FM Cole taught us some of their techniques on how to catch, chum, and land ocean fish. Learned a lot and had a blast. As a plus, we saw some dolphins on our way back to shore and had a manatee sighting when we returned to the dock while they cleaned our catch. An absolute fun day and definitely lit the fire in our daughter to be excited about fishing. This was a day we will not soon forget.

Karen Stewart January 6, 2021
facebook
recommends

Just a quick note to thank you for the charter my wife and I took. Captain Steve and Captain Aaron were great. They talked to us, explained what we were fishing for and it was just a pleasure to spend the day with them. Your boat was clean and all of the equipment in good order. Oh, and by the way, our Captains put us on the fish, including my first Sailfish. Thanks again for a great memory. Best, Scott

Scott Newman January 5, 2021
tripadvisor

We came to marathon for my wife’s 40th birthday celebration. While there we fished a couple times with the main attraction. First the guys went out with captain Steve on the reel attraction looking for groceries for the week. We had our yellowtails within an hour or so. (Plus a

tripadvisor

We had the absolute best time on a 3/4 day trip with Captain Aaron and First Mate Cole. We were supposed to go to a wreck and a reef, but had so much luck/fun on the wreck we never got to the reef. Our 13 year old daughter caught a monster amberjack and yellowtail, my husband

Karen S January 1, 2021
google

Great trip. Captain Steve will put you on the fish within 20 minutes of leaving the dock. Hardest working captain I’ve ever seen. The 6 of us can’t wait until next year to do it again. You won’t go home empty handed, that’s for sure.

J Nyz December 30, 2020
facebook
recommends

Great trip. Captain Steve will put you on the fish within 20 minutes of leaving the dock. Hardest working captain I’ve ever seen. The 6 of us can’t wait until next year to do it again. You won’t go home empty handed, that’s for sure.

Joel Nyzio December 30, 2020
google

We had Steve as both our captain and mate on the Main Attraction.. He was awesome. Put us on the Yellow fin and also caught a 20# grouper. Had a great 1/2 day out on the water. Would take this boat again for reef /wreck fishing. 2 days later we took the Main Attraction II out with RD &Cole as the mate. We wanted some bigger fish and decided to go for Wahoo and Sail fish. Did a 3/4 day and came up empty handed. It was windy and hard to see but we had an awesome day out on the water. Cole was so nice and RD has an incredible personality. We will be back to Marathon and will definitely book again. Maybe Mahi in the summer next month! To top that when we came back Katie offered the girls am awesome fishing shirt and was SUPER helpful when booking. All around great experience!!

Selina Moist December 30, 2020
facebook
recommends

Main Attraction is your best bet hands down. We chartered them 2 years ago and came back to the Keys so we could charter them again on 2 separate days. No need to try anyone else. They get it done!!! We wanted to catch Sailfish. Captain Marty and 1st mate Lance were great at finding them and worked hard to get us on the fish. Both of our boys caught and released separate sailfish!!!! Plus they brought us donuts for breakfast. The boats are large, spacious and comfortable. On our second day with Captain Aaron and first mate Cole, we were looking for sailfish and wanted to catch dinner. We hooked up one sailfish and caught enough Yellowtail Snapper for 2 nights worth of dinners!! Whatever fish you're looking for, they know how and where to find them. Katie helped coordinate both our days and made sure we could access their apparel. We are set with Main Attraction shirts, hats, face gaiters/neck protectors, pens and koozies so we can have consistent reminders of the great fishing when we return to Minnesota. Thank you Main Attraction Fishing Charters for a great day of making memories!!!

Lori Bremer Harms December 24, 2020
google

Main Attraction Sportfishing Charters is your best bet hands down. We chartered them 2 years ago and came back to the Keys so we could charter them again on 2 separate days. No need to try anyone else. They get it done!!! We wanted to catch Sailfish. Captain Marty and 1st mate Lance were great at finding them and worked hard to get us on the fish. Both of our boys caught and released separate sailfish!!!! Plus they brought us donuts for breakfast. The boats are large, spacious and comfortable. On our second day with Captain Aaron and first mate Cole, we were looking for sailfish and wanted to catch dinner. We hooked up one sailfish and caught enough Yellowtail Snapper for 2 nights worth of dinners!! Whatever fish you're looking for, they know how and where to find them. Katie helped coordinate both our days and made sure we could access their apparel. We are set with Main Attraction shirts, hats, face gaiters/neck protectors, pens and koozies so we can have consistent reminders of the great fishing when we return to Minnesota. Thank you Main Attraction Fishing Charters for a great day of making memories!!!

Lori Harms December 24, 2020
facebook
recommends

We booked with Main Attraction last week and had a wonderful day out on the water. Captain Mike and First Mate Cole were both great. We chased 7+ sailfish and hooked one which was very exciting. We also got enough yellowtail for a fish fry that night. Thanks again for a great day!!

Toni Anakkala Ternus December 21, 2020
tripadvisor

Our family of four fished with Captain Steve on one of the smaller boats, Reel Attraction, and I'm so glad we did. We had a blast. We did a half day reef trip. Capt Steve was professional, fun, patient, got us on fish right away and was overall wonderful. Prior to this trip we

v'burgresident December 1, 2020
tripadvisor

Main Attraction is your best bet hands down. We chartered them 2 years ago and came back to the Keys to charter them again. No need to try anyone else. They get it done!!! We wanted to catch Sailfish. Marty and Lance were great at finding them and worked hard to get us on

Lori H December 1, 2020
google

Had a great time with Capt. Jonny. He made sure we took home fish!

Denise Corris November 30, 2020
google

Captain Steve did what he said, and put us on lots of fish, while other boats were getting skunked.. We kept 13 yellowtail, A big Bonita and 2 mackerel. Not bad for a windy day on the reef! When we started getting blown up by Blue runners, Steve moved us to where the yellowtail were biting again in 5 minutes. Really appreciate all th ehard work to make a great day for our family. Katie was able to get us in last minute, even during a holiday week. Definitely recommend.

Vytis Shield November 24, 2020
tripadvisor

We had an excellent time with Captain Marty and Lance offshore fishing with our 6 and 5 year old boys. Marty made sure conditions were safe and comfortable for the kids and that everyone had a good time. We caught several types of fish, and when our oldest reeled in his first

Britni C October 1, 2020
facebook
recommends

Great trip with Captain Marty and John. Worked us in around stormy weather.

Donald Comeaux September 24, 2020
tripadvisor

My husband and I fished in late September. Captain Marty was great and very accommodating. Jonny and Lance worked so hard! We caught mahi and tuna, then took to a local place they recommended for shipping home. They were all extremely fun and answered our many questions, which

Beth B September 1, 2020
google

Joe and Travis were an amazing crew who lead us to 16 Mahi Mahi today. They could not have been nicer. Definitely a professional outfit that I highly recommend.

Nikki Truman August 4, 2020
facebook
recommends

They were very attractive and made sure they put us on fish. Had a good day fishing even with the weather was bad.

Stephanie Ann July 26, 2020
facebook
recommends

Great fun with Captain Steve on Reel Attraction! Are day was a little sporty with 5 footers and rained all day. Reel attraction is a little more hands on so Steve will show you how to rig ballyhoo and use the equipment because some of your success depends on you. So if you want to have a fun hands on experience go with Captain Steve. Dolphin don’t care if it’s raining or not.

Frank Lovelace July 25, 2020
facebook
recommends

Captain Aaron was great! We had a family of 5 including 3 kids under the age of 13 who have really never salt water fished. He was great and really helped the kids; did everything he could to make sure that we didn’t leave that boat without our children feeling they had accomplished a great deal of fishing! Oh and he was great with my dry sense of humor! I love this photo! Thank you so much Aaron! We really appreciated all the hospitality, it was a great adventure!!

facebook
recommends

Can’t wait to do it again!!!!

Shawn Simmons July 14, 2020
google

Great experience made possible by the company of the captain and first mate on board. Took a full day trip with my family on the Main One and caught dozens of dolphin and large groper. Would highly recommend using Main Attraction to anyone looking for a memorable deep sea fishing trip in the Keys!

Catelyn Sweeney July 12, 2020
facebook
recommends

Awesome go every year best ever

Bear Kimak July 4, 2020
tripadvisor

Main Attraction was a hit for the whole family. Katie and team run first class operation with 5 boats. Excellent communication led to enjoyable first time deep sea experience for my wife and 8 year old daughter while my two teenage son's and I had a blast. The reef/off shore

Randy N July 1, 2020
tripadvisor

Before the storm rolled in, the fishing was hot. What an evening. We are exhausted. In a good way. We landed 3 out of the 4 tarpon that we hooked up with. We even had a double on at the same time. Our second time with Main Attraction. They never disappoint. Steve and Alex worked

Jerry July 1, 2020
tripadvisor

We went out with Marty and Christian on the Main One yesterday with our party of 6. We had an amazing time with them and they put us on the dolphin first thing in the morning. We caught about 2 dozen keepers, 1 grouper and a tile fish. The boat and gear was top notch and

Darryl H July 1, 2020
tripadvisor

Awesome trip. Captain Marty and Christian were the best. Caught 9 tuna and 7 mahi. We were hesitant about going right after the hurricane but the captain assured us it would be fine. Couldn’t have been a better trip. We will book again.

Ralph B July 1, 2020
tripadvisor

We went out with the Main Attraction crew for a 4 hour Tarpon trip and a 7 hour deep sea charter. Both trips were great. From booking all the way to the charters, everyone was very friendly and professional. We caught a lot of fish, the boats are clean and nice, and the

kevdog13 July 1, 2020
facebook
recommends

5 STAR Experience Joe and Digger kept us on fish all day even with not so favorable circumstances.

facebook
recommends

Digger and Joe are the BEST!! They made sure we found the fish and made our trip fantastic!!

facebook
recommends

What a wonderful day!! Digger and Joey were funny and taught us so much. They were very knowledgeable and made sure we caught some good fish!! It was the best day we had down here! Main Attraction is a great charter and these are the guys to go to! 🐠🐬

Jordin Drewes June 23, 2020
facebook
recommends

Let’s start with the booking process, flawless “I could learn a few things” I own a charter fishing business and have charted boats all over the country/ world really. Everything was laid out in black and white communication was great. When we arrived at the boat it was set up for the hard run and gun style of fishing we wanted to do. (Not for everyone but it’s the style of fishing we were looking for) We headed offshore and the fishing was tough the patches were scattered a lot of pressure and not many of our targeted species around. Captain Steve and Johnny just kept grinding . Half way through the day we had a handful of schoolies (smaller fish) but we were grinding . Then it got sick we saw the one with a cow pithed a live bait (which we had plenty) it was on. Hopefully you read this far because I wanted to show what an epic experience we were having even before stuff went real good. Ended up with a true trophy fish, winning every category of the tournament we were in . Even if we had went in with just the schoolies the review would be the same . These guys kick but

Dominick Ferels June 22, 2020
facebook
recommends

Thank you to Captain Cody and Digger and Main Attraction for a great day on the water 💦 and putting us on great fish 🐠! Book with them and you will not be disappointed! One of the best offshore trips we have ever had!

Monique Brooks June 17, 2020
google

Captain Marty- Mechanic and Mahi Magician! From stopping to help another Captain restart his engine on the run off shore to filling the box with 28 Mahi and one Tuna. Captain Marty and his Mate Christian adapted to ensure a great day on the water. 600 feet of water equaled a big school of small mahi, so further off shore we headed to find some bigger fish.

Jerry Fialkewicz June 17, 2020
facebook
recommends

Captain Marty and crew provided a great experience for us. Each kids on board was able to reel in a dolphin. Great experience! Definitely will be back next time we are in the Keys! Thanks!

Jason Carnes June 15, 2020
google

Captain Marty and crew were provided a great experience for us and our kids. Each kid was able to reel in a dolphin! Thanks for a great time. We will definitely be back next time we are in the keys.

Jason Carnes June 15, 2020
google

Book was easy and everyone was very nice. We had a ton of fun.

David Villiger June 4, 2020
facebook
recommends

Absolutely the best charter in The Keys. We have fished with Captain Marty and Digger over several years. Many a bucket list item has been crossed off on The Main Attraction. I highly recommend!

Karen Christ Smith April 19, 2020
facebook
recommends

Had an awesome day fishing with Captain Aaron. Started out fishing for African Pompano and we doubled up. So much fun to fight! Then we went after sailfish and managed to get one to the boat! Also had a 7 foot hammerhead on for a while but it broke off. All in all it’s a trip that I will never forget!

Eric McQuoid March 13, 2020
google

Captain Aaron did a great job on Main Attraction 5. I would recommend him for a great day on the water, as he targets many different species of fish for you to reel in!! We went home with more fish than we could eat!!

Erika Kanalos March 12, 2020
google

Best charter out there!!!

Katherine Barker March 9, 2020
google

My girlfriends and I took a sunset cruise on Main One. Marty and Katie made the trip very special with their hospitality and attention to details. Would definitely do this again!!

Bonnie Gagliano March 1, 2020
google

I have fished with the Main Attraction team for years-and in planning a surprise birthday trip down to the Keys for my wife and her closest friends-I thought I'd reach out to Katie about the possibility of a Sunset Cruise on Main One (their new flagship addition to the fleet). Of course Katie made it happen-gave me great ideas on food choices (sushi-flat breads-etc) from the best local shops-and of course wine that I selected. She decorated the boat-had great music on-and hosted as though the girls were in her home. She coordinated it all-and although I was not present-by all accounts it was a PERFECT evening on Main One...of course Marty was at the helm. Katie and Marty take care of you-whether it's serious fishing or sunset cruising! Thanks guys! I'll see you soon!

John Williams March 1, 2020
facebook
recommends

Captain Aaron finds the fish! Incredible time and great professionalism from start to finish.

John Surma February 28, 2020
facebook
recommends

Best day ever out on Main One! Captain Marty such a pro and both Captain and First Mate Scott made the experience unforgettable. Can't wait to come back and get after it again with Main Attraction Fishing Charters !!!

Chantelle Corbo February 20, 2020
facebook
recommends

Amazing crew! Mike and Alfred were great!

Jose Vazquez February 19, 2020
facebook
recommends

Wow is all I can say about these guys. Fishing professionals is an understatement, watching these guys work blew my mind! Hats off too Marty and Digger for the best vacation I’ve ever took! They can find fish!

Jordan Dahl January 31, 2020
google

Just got in from an amazing trip! The weather was perfect .. always a fish on a line .. we caught grouper, mackerel, yellow fin tuna, snapper .. and caught a Sail Fish for the finale! We took our four kids ages 12 to 18 and they had a blast! Captain Marty and mate Scott were professional, efficient, kind, funny and always helpful and courteous! The boat has plenty of room for six to fish! We will certainly fish with Main Attraction again!

Lisa Taylor December 31, 2019
facebook
recommends

Just got in from an amazing trip! The weather was perfect .. always a fish on a line .. we caught grouper, mackerel, yellow fin tuna, snapper .. and caught a Sail Fish for the finale! We took our four kids ages 12 to 18 and they had a blast! Captain Marty and mate Scott were professional, efficient, kind, funny and always helpful and courteous! The boat has plenty of room for six to fish! We will certainly fish with Main Attraction again!

Lisa Keesee Taylor December 31, 2019
facebook
recommends

Good productive charter service with many venue services. Always informed and good crews!

Ronald D. Bell November 22, 2019
google

Captain Steve and first mate Scott showed us a really great time on the water today! My first time deep sea fishing and through their encouragement and direction it was an experience to remember! We caught such a variety of fish. I'm sure we will be booking future fishing trips through Main Attraction.

Angela Dawn November 20, 2019
google

Captain Marty, Shelby and Dillon on the Main One took us ocean fishing on this big beautiful yacht for dolphin and sword fish. We cought many big dolphin and a beautiful swordfish. Best crew, yacht and best day fishing. Can't wait for our next trip.

Bill Meskel November 2, 2019
facebook
recommends

Had an amazing day fishing with Captains Shelby and Dylan. They were so friendly and accommodating to all of us. Boat and equipment is maintained well and comfortable for a full day of fishing(We had taken the Main One). Got a ton of Mahi and most importantly a swordfish! The guys made sure everyone enjoyed themselves and that we left with plenty of fish. Would highlly recommend Main Attraction Fishing Charters to anyone. Thanks again for a great day we will remember for a very long time

Amber Walsh November 2, 2019
google

One of the best charter captain you can get. Very professional and good equipment and great vessels to be out in the water with

Neil Gonzalez October 6, 2019
facebook
recommends

What a great day we had out with Main Attraction Fishing Charters! Marty was so accommodating with our family. Very professional fun day and lots of fish to cook up!

Katy Barber Wood September 7, 2019
facebook
recommends

Had lots of fun today thanks to Shelby, Tyler and Dylan. They were on the fish and their game. We skipped some schoolies for the big one. Thanks again!!!!

facebook
recommends

We had such an amazing day with Main Attraction 2! Shelby & Dillon worked very hard at making sure we caught fish & did we ever - we caught our limit of Mahi-mahi! We now have a freezer full to take back home to NC - 😋 They were very professional, courteous & made sure we had the best experience ever! We highly recommend them, you will not regret it!

Christy Clark Pike August 6, 2019
google

Nice Yacht

Leo King August 5, 2019
google

If you like catching more than fishing. Book the Main attraction.

Philip Ringer July 22, 2019
facebook
recommends

We chartered Monday, sea was little rough but caught plenty Mahi, captain Steve was great, kept us on fish , worked the boat and patient with us. Recommend Main Attraction for your Keys fishing charter!

Tom Broxton July 18, 2019
facebook
recommends

We booked a last minute tarpon trip. Luckily they had some openings, and worked us in. On the day we went, an unexpected storm blew in, and drove us off the water. I couldn’t believe it when they said they’d take us out the next day for no charge. We went and the weather was perfect. Caught my fish of a lifetime, a 6 foot 80 pound tarpon. I can’t thank Captain Marty and first mate Riley enough. Those guys are awesome... Not only good fisherman, but very personable.

Jerry Turley July 11, 2019
facebook
recommends

Looked at a ton of different fishing charters for our trip to The Keys. Settled on Main Attraction based on the reviews and we certainly were not disappointed. Shelby and Erick were awesome hosts and extremely knowledgeable. We will definitely book again! Worth every penny!!

James D Rose July 10, 2019
google

Phenomenal trip! This is the best group of fisherman around!!! We will be back

Kim Tyndall July 5, 2019
facebook
recommends

We had a great time on the Main Attraction II with Shelby & his mate Dillon! They put us on the fish, true professionals in every aspect. Clean comfortable boat, fishing was fantastic...tons of Mahi to take home! Already booking next years adventure on the 50’ boat! 🐠🛥

Angie Louter July 5, 2019
google

We've gone out with Captain Marty & Digger 3 times now it's always an awesome time and we bring in the fish! Hoping next year we are able to hook that big ⚔️ fish my kids are dreaming about! See ya next year!

Kristin Comisar June 25, 2019
google

Awesome! Captain Steve is who you want!! Got our target fish, Mahi Mahi or dolphin fish!! He is very good and diligent! We will definitely book with him again and again!!

Lisa Lapham June 21, 2019
facebook
recommends

Captain Shelby and First Mate Dillion did an excellent job putting us on fish. We even hooked a HUGE swordfish but he spit the hook when he jumped. Sight if a lifetime though. We WILL be back and fish with this outfit again.

Lara Kelly June 21, 2019
google

Captain Shelby and First Mate Dillion did an excellent job putting us on fish. We even hooked a HUGE swordfish but he spit the hook when he jumped. Sight if a lifetime though. We WILL be back and fish with this outfit again.

lara kelly June 21, 2019
google

Good time. Friendly Captain.

Martin F June 21, 2019
google

Awesome boat captain and crew.

J Vincent Grubb June 20, 2019
facebook
recommends

Our family of 6 booked a fishing day with Marty & Digger...BEST fishing of our lives! We caught so many Mahi & a few really big ones! They were so professional & obviously skilled fishermen. Hope to fish with them again soon! Thanks for such an awesome & memorable day!

facebook
recommends

Great time fishing with Aaron of Main attraction. He is the real deal!

Ryan Troyer June 6, 2019
facebook
recommends

The best! These boys are serious about it. Learned a lot from the Lewis family over the years. Fished with all of them.

Matt Crouthers May 29, 2019
facebook
recommends

Thank you so much Captain Steve. We all had a great time! Also, thank you for being so patient with showing me how to fish. You are the best!!

Randi Campbell May 25, 2019
facebook
recommends

Main Attraction Fishing Charters is the real deal. We had the pleasure of fishing with Capt Marty and mate "digger" for the ECA Wahoo and Dolphin tournament. These guys are awesome! They put us on the fish and we took home first place in just about every category. I would highly recommend them for a pleasure fishing trip with your family and friends....or if you want to win a local tournament! Call Katie to book your next trip and she will treat you like you are their only client! 5 stars in any book!

Mauro Comuzzi May 24, 2019
google

I have fished with Main Attraction about 20 times-each time it’s awesome! Lots of variety of fish-Marty and Digger are great to spend the day with fishing-and put you in the best opportunities to catch fish based on the conditions. You always learn something from them whether you are a very experienced fisherman or it’s your first time out. The best-hands down!

Jay Williams May 23, 2019
google

These guys ROCK! We won the tournament thanks to these guys putting us on the fish. If the fish aren't sleeping, they will find them. We are already booked for next year's tourney. Thanks to Captain Marty & Digger.

Dawn Miller May 20, 2019
facebook
recommends

Awesome trip! being in the guide business myself (hunting) I often have high standards of people in the hunting and fishing business, and Marty did NOT disappoint. We went out on his 43' Main Attraction 1 and loaded up on the #blackfintuna, wouldn't hesitate to book again and send all my clients and friends this way.

Paul Byrd May 20, 2019
facebook
recommends

I went out with Captain Steve Fitzgerald, his first mate and my 15 year old son. It was a great day and we both loved it. Steve was very flexible and kept it varied and fun. I highly recommend Main Attraction FC.

Glenn Forde May 14, 2019
google

We've fished with Main Attraction for 5 years now. Marty and his guys are top notch. We always have a great time and catch lots of fish! Our only problem getting all this fish home!

Kyle Edie May 4, 2019
facebook
recommends

I am a local. When I want to catch fish and entertain out of town guests, these guys are the best. Excellent crew and great clean boats!

Lisa Littlefield April 17, 2019
facebook
recommends

We went out on the Main Attraction 2 with Shelby and Dylan on Friday, 4/12. Our whole party consisted of 6 people, Dad, Mom, Grandma, and 3 girls (16, 14, 12). The day was gorgeous, the crew was fantastic, and fishing was epic! Our group ranged in fishing skill and the crew was patient and gave great instruction. The captain’s skill and ability didn’t go unnoticed. He was spot on. Dillon was friendly and warm, all while working at keeping lines ready and bait in the water! We couldn’t have hand picked two better guys to spend the day with! We will definitely be back and fishing with this amazing team real soon. Thanks for making our girls first off shore trip such a great memory and Audrey is already looking at tournaments!

facebook
recommends

Expert staff, very knowledgeable and a great sense of humor made a perfect fishing day. Thanks captain Aaron and Dylan.

Colleen Parker April 6, 2019
facebook
recommends

We had an absolute BLAST! Hats off to Steve, Aron, Shelby, & Dylan. These guys worked hard and made this an experience my family will remember forever. I’d also like to give a special THANK YOU to Katie; She was amazing as well!! Thank you Main Attraction!

Chris Humphries April 5, 2019
facebook
recommends

Great time out with Captain Marty and Mate Danny! A lot of first fish for my girls on a perfect day!!

Nathan Robinson March 27, 2019
facebook
recommends

Marty and his crews and captains are the best ... the very best! Love that Digger too!

Joan Smith March 17, 2019
google

We had the most excellent time with Steve again today!! been on quite a few charters, this operation was the best we’ve experience so far! We spent Thursday morning on the Reel Attraction and right away booked again for 2 days later:) Steve worked his tail off for us finding the fish and getting tight lines... and let us help with some of the fun work! Thank you to the whole team at Main Attraction! Lots of cleaned up dinners to take home to Canada! mutton, mangrove, yellowtail, parrot, sailfish, mackerel, beautiful file, grouper and jack... WOW! We will be back 🎣

Angie Fisher March 16, 2019
facebook
recommends

Had a great time fishing it’s an experience I will think about and smile for along time the crew made it so pleasurable for a first time ever fishing warm water of Florida being as I only fished Washington and Alaska in my time I will definitely recommend Main Attraction to my cold water friends if they feel like an adventure to warm water fish

Timothy Thompson March 15, 2019
facebook
recommends

great morning with Steve on the RA! sail, mutton, mangrove, yellowtail, grouper, mackeral, parrot, and jack! awesome family experience for us THANK YOU!

Angie Fisher March 14, 2019
google

2019 Another fantastic trip with .ain Attraction. Caught my first sailfish...two actually. As always the crew was amazing! 2017 Awesome experience! These guys are super. I usually decline afternoon charters because they are rarely successful but another Captain promised me a boat then screwed me. Main Attraction came through at the last minute. They only had afternoon available but assured me the fish were running. Unfortunately a storm blew in early. Owner was so ashamed about his promise that he offered me a refund. A double great guy.

Terry Hoover March 13, 2019
google

Fished with Captain Aaron on the Main Attraction V this morning. Had a great time, caught a lot of fish, and a bonus 7 foot shark. Captain Aaron knows how to fish and worked his tail off for us. Will definitely come back and fish with Captain Aaron again.

Mike Korman March 8, 2019
google

Incredible day with Captain Shelby and Dylan aboard the Main Attration II. Booked a last minute trip with Katie and everything was excellent. Our family was taken care of and the kids had a blast. This particular Captain and 1st Mate worked really well together.

Jonathan Hartley March 7, 2019
facebook
recommends

Our family has been fishing with the Main Attraction crew for 20+ years. Never a bad day with these guys!!!

Tina LaVecchia February 26, 2019
facebook
recommends

The staff was unbelievably attentive. The boat was kept super clean. Everyone had a great time and caught so many fish.

Robin Weiner Hellmann February 22, 2019
facebook
recommends

Awesome day with Marty and Digger on the MA1 January 17th! They worked together to produce a board full of fish plus two catch and release sailfish and a hammerhead shark. The late afternoon Wahoo made it a very special day indeed! Thanks guys!

John Haggerty January 18, 2019
facebook
recommends

Hands down, the absolute best experience I’ve ever had! Not only did me and 2/3 of my children catch our first sailfish, and my man catch a huge Cobia, but Main Attraction is so family oriented and friendly, that you feel good just being around the crew! I highly recommend!!!! Such a friendly/professional outfit ♥️ Huge shout out to Dylan and Captain Shelby!

facebook
recommends

If you wanna straight up catch fish then look no further than Main Attraction ! They are the real deal awesome owners , captains , and first mates ! Honest , Hardworking , Dedicated , and well seasoned in all types of fishing . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five star’s hands down!

Josh Johnson January 2, 2019
google

Great crew

B Bates December 29, 2018
facebook
recommends

The boat was nice, Captain Shelby and our deckhand Dylan were both great. Caught a wide variety of fish and had a great time.

Erik Mathisen December 4, 2018
facebook
recommends

We really enjoyed our trip. Great time and Capt. Aaron was great ! Can't wait to do it again.

Drew Keene December 3, 2018
facebook
recommends

Huge tuna, snapper, grouper and mahi aside, we had the best day with Main attraction and captain Marty Lewis. Captain Marty taught us how to bring in each type of fish, kept our bait fresh and encouraged us even when the sharks took our catch ;). A lot of cheers, beers and great tunes n times!!! Btw, The tuna we just made into sashimi once home is to die for!! Thanks again Main Attraction Debbie Grout

Debbie OConnell November 26, 2018
facebook
recommends

Captain Marty is the best there is! Best fishing day

Robert Oconnell November 26, 2018
facebook
recommends

The best Captain! We caught more fish than we ever have on a charter. Tuna, Mahi Mahi, Red Snapper two types of Grouper.

Sherri O'Connell November 25, 2018
facebook
recommends

Awesome day on the water with Captain Aaron And Kim. Thanks for taking us out on Thanksgiving to celebrate our 15yr anniversary.

Matthew Doty November 22, 2018
facebook
recommends

By far the best offshore charter you can go with. Captain Marty Lewis works hard to get you on fish. First trip out we landed 3 sailfish!! They are the best!!!!

Frank Smith November 19, 2018
google

A MUST down in the Florida Keys! Their motto is “No Fish - No Pay” but that will never be an issue! Not only do they always get you fish, they will be large in quantity and quality. They also don’t do the work for you - you will be bringing in your own catch. They are also always willing to help when needed! While I would always suggest Captain Marty, all of their crew members are incredible and most have been fishing, and fishing these waters their whole lives. There are lots of charters in the Keys, but this one is the absolute best and will provide the best quality for the cost. I cannot say enough great things about this company, it’s people, and it’s boats - you will not be disappointed.

Caitlin Aydt November 18, 2018
google

I have been fishing with Main Attraction for 7 years. This is the best of the best in the FL Keys! 2 generations of captains know where the fish are and when they are active. They are amazing experts in their field. The first mates are hard working and personable and will participate in the experience as much as you desire. Never a boring trip! Always a ton of fun and as soon as it’s over, I’m already thinking to when I can come back again!